	А	В	С	D
1	Times/location	Inspector	Area	Party
2	6:30am to Close	Sandie Klein	Co-Chair	R
3	6:30am to Close	Naomi Mason	Co-Chair	D
4	6:30am to Close	Kristen Carmany	Deputy	R
5	6:30am to Close	Leslye Vest	Epoll Book	R
6	6:30am to Close	Ralph Rowland	Greeter/take down	D
7				
8	Absentte Ballots			
9	11:00am to Close	Theresa Dennings		D
10	11:00am to Close	Debra Hawley	Rec. Board	D
11	11:00am to Close	Annette Kirkpatrick	Rec. Board	R
12				
13	Inspector			
14	6:30am to 1:30pm	Ginny Trombley		R
15	6:30am to 1:30pm	Becky Ridpath		R
16	6:30am to 1:30pm	Phyllis Mills		D
17				
18	Inspector			
19	1:30pm-Close	Jane Carroll		D
20	1:30pm-Close	Laurice Tanner		R
21	1:30pm -Close	Joan Waterman		R